Series: Impossible Creatures

Impossible Creatures is a middle-grade fantasy trilogy written by Katherine Rundell.

Synopsis of Book 1:

“The day that Christopher saved a drowning baby griffin from a hidden lake would change his life forever.

1 of 1 items found.

Sort by

by Katherine Rundell

“He’s a guardian. He had not been clear, until this moment, what that meant: it meant this feeling. It meant burning to keep watch, for that which needed to be watched. It meant burning to keep it safe. It meant a ferocious and careful love.”