Series: The Climate Quartet

The Climate Quartet (Klimakvartetten) is a book series written by Norwegian author Maja Lunde. Each of the four standalone novels focuses on a different aspect of the climate crisis.

  1. The History of Bees (Bienes historie) – 2015
  2. The End of the Ocean (Blå) – 2017
  3. The Last Wild Horses (Przewalskis hest) – 2019
  4. The Dream of a Tree (Drømmen om et tre) – 2022

1 of 1 items found.

Sort by

by Maja Lunde

“But bees cannot be tamed. They can only be tended, receive our care.”